Pay Now!

Pay your Bill Online!

Warren County Utility District was formally incorporated as a municipal corporation by an Order of the County Executive of Warren County, Tennessee, on May 19, 1981. The District is empowered to conduct, operate, and maintain a system for furnishing water, water storage, and related facilities.

Warren County Utility District currently serves over 7,800 customers in several counties, which are: Warren, Grundy, DeKalb, Van Buren, Cannon, and Sequatchie.

Read More

Weather for Warren County
Today Saturday Sunday
It is forcast to be Chance of Rain at 10:00 PM CDT on October 31, 2014
Chance of Rain


It is forcast to be Partly Cloudy at 10:00 PM CDT on November 01, 2014
Partly Cloudy


It is forcast to be Partly Cloudy at 9:00 PM CST on November 02, 2014
Partly Cloudy